4.99/5
Daljeet S.  Samra, MD -  - Allergist

Tri Valley Allergy

Daljeet S. Samra, MD

Allergist & Immunologist located in Dublin, Livermore, CA

80 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Daljeet S. Samra always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daljeet Samra below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Antonia P.
Submitted 10/07/18
Everything was explained very well.
Bolormaa T.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very happy about today’s visit.
Al A.
Submitted 07/31/18
He is a very informed doctor and makes you feel welcome.
Paige S.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Samra helped my daughter with her allergies. No long waits for an appointment and everyone from the team is very nice
Rene A.
Submitted 04/05/18
Great experience my allergies are well control and field great Very happy overall.
Maureen M.
Submitted 04/03/18
Very Informative and knowledgeable! Cared for in a timely manner. Very nice and friendly staff, awesome Dr!
Maureen M.
Submitted 04/03/18
Very attentive staff that gets back to me quickly !
Janis M.
Submitted 03/26/18
I always look forward to going to Dr. Samra because it's a no-brainer for him & he's so concerned & welcoming. He is always on point with my symptoms & Carla is the best, absolutely awesome, as well as his newest assistant.
Kelley C.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Samra got me in same day when I was sick and he and his team were empathetic and sincere. I was feeling miserable and they listened to me, checked my symptoms and took the time to talk to me about my prescriptions and next steps. I recommend them to all my friends!
Kelley C.
Submitted 01/29/18
The most friendly and talented team around!
Emma H.
Submitted 01/25/18
I was nervous, but the lady that checked me in calmed my nerves and distracted me from the situation. It was quick and easy and I was done way faster than I thought I would be.
Rajinder K.
Submitted 01/07/18
Dr. Samra is a great doctor, really care about all his patients and go extra mile to help, down to earth, very kind hearted and do whatever possible to help. I was so impressed with the service provided, extra ordinary experience.
Mimi E.
Submitted 12/04/17
Front staff friendly and efficient. Dr has great bedside manners and spends time addressing /answering all questions.
Jeff B.
Submitted 11/21/17
Dr Samra is fantastic. He follows up and shows genuine concern and competence when issues arise.
Janis M.
Submitted 10/24/17
Dr. Samra is a true professional that cares about his staff & patients. He is very thorough, I was impressed with my treatment & trust him. His staff is amazing, very professional & efficient, also very heartwarming and welcoming. This office generally cares about your well-being as well as your health. Dr. Samra was spot-on with my diagnosis and treatment and I'm very pleased with not having allergy symptoms anymore. His assistant, Carla, is a sheer pleasure to talk to, super-positive & has a winning smile & great aura, as does Dr. Samra.
Laura L.
Submitted 08/26/17
The doctor explained everything to my understanding. He appeared to be knowledgable in his field. Carla is amazing. She goes above and beyond to assist you. A positive experience
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/15/17
The office staff is very friendly, efficient and helpful. Dr. Samra spent quite some time with me in each visit. This, I sincerely appreciated. I feel very confident he will be able to make me feel better with my health in general.
Shirlene F.
Submitted 08/01/17
I’ve been getting weekly allergy shots at Tri-Valley Allergy for about a year now. At first I was concerned about the impact of a weekly visit on my schedule, but Dr. Samra and his staff have always been easy to work with to make appointments, and the office is very friendly and welcoming. It's always a great experience. I started noticing results within the first few months, and my health continues to get better and better. I am able to get outside and do yardwork, or clean in the garage without my allergies kicking in. And I no longer have constantly inflamed sinuses from allergies. Best part is that since I’m not constantly fighting congestion, I have a lot more energy and am sleeping better. The minor commitment in time for weekly shots is such a small price to pay for getting my life back. Thank you Dr. Samra and Carla for this and for always making me feel like family at every visit!
Nainesh R.
Submitted 07/17/17
Good guy, takes the time to listen, and he actually keeps the appointments he makes on time.
Denise C.
Submitted 07/09/17
Excellent service Dr. really took his time and listened too all the different things I have going on. I will definitely recommend him to everyone
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

Please contact our office for more information regarding our insurance providers.

Aetna
Alameda Alliance for Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Location
Tri Valley Allergy
1038 Murrieta Boulevard, Unit B
Dublin

Livermore, CA 94550
Phone: 925-231-3748
Office Hours

Get in touch

925-231-3748